instagram pinterest linkedin facebook twitter goodreads facebook circle twitter circle linkedin circle instagram circle goodreads circle pinterest circle

Readings, Events, Interviews

Readings in 2020

Mrs. Dalloway's, Berkeley, CA, Thurs. Feb. 20

 

Copperfields Books Santa Rosa store, CA Thurs. Feb. 27

 

AWP, San Antonio, TX March 4 – 8 [2 panels! 2 signings!]


Readers' Books, Sonoma, Thurs. March 26, 6:30 p.m.

 

NEW YORK in conversation with author JOAN SILBER, Greenlight Books, Fort Greene store, 686 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, evening of Thurs. April 9

 

University Press Bookstore, Berkeley, CA, Thurs. April 23, 5:30 p.m.

 

Orcas Island Literary Festival, Puget Sound, WA April 17 – 20

 

Bay Area Book Festival, Berkeley, CA May 2 – 3

 

Green Apple on the Park [9th Ave. between Irving and Lincoln], in conversation with author/bestie PEG ALFORD PURSELL, San Francisco, CA, Thurs. May 14

 

Stories on Stage, Sacramento, CA, Friday May 22

 

Occidental Arts Center, Occidental, CA, Sat. May 30

 

Avid Reader Books, Davis, CA, Sat. June 6

 

Book Passage, Corte Madera Wed. July 8, 7 p.m.

 

 

Festivals & Colloquia 2020

AWP, San Antonio, TX, March 4 – 8

 

Orcas Island Literary Festival, Puget Sound, WA, April 17 – 20

 

Bay Area Book Festival, Berkeley, CA, May 2 – 3

 

 

 

 

Interviews, Videos, Profiles